The continuation of the Bitterwood Saga!

Dungeons! Dragons! DINOSAURS!

DragonsGate Devils, Spirits, & Angels is a new trilogy set in the Bitterwood universe. Following the events of the original trilogy, the war between dragons and men takes a drastic turn when dragons steal the secret of making gunpowder. Sent on a quest to find lost weapons that will restore the human advantage in the war, Bitterwood arrives at a valley filled with dinosaurs. This leads to an epic adventure spanning numerous worlds and timelines as Bitterwood and his companions confront the terrors that lie beyond... the Dragonsgate! 

The first two books in the trilogy are now available on Amazon. The third will be published Feb 1, 2024. 

Other books in this series:




Dawn of Dragons

Bitterwood: The Complete Collection