Dawn of Dragons

Prequel to the Dragon Age

Dawn of Dragons is a prequel to the Bitterwood Trilogy, telling the story of the first dragon, Morningstar, as he escapes from captivity in the final days of the Human Age. With civilization in turmoil following the rise of Atlantis, Morningstar teams up with an undead veterinarian and a shotgun toting nun as he seeks his path of ultimate freedom. His adventures lead him to a face to face confrontation with Hezekiah, the immortal prophet first seen in Bitterwood, and Jazz, the mysterious Goddess from Dragonforge and Dragonseed. Dawn of Dragons is a must read for any fan of the Bitterwood Trilogy.

Other books in this series




Bitterwood: The Complete Collection

Dragons Gate